Steven Klein

3 Sep

Do you know Steven Klein? For those who are not familiar with this name I can tell you that he’s an American photographer and filmmaker.  His work has featured in numerous exhibitions, he also shot high-profile advertising campaigns for various clients and recently directed the music video for Lady Gaga’s single, “Alejandro.”

I discovered this artist thanks to that video and I visited his  official site. There are so many pictures and exhibitions and I was really stunned by his talent.

One of my biggest dreams was to become a fashion photographer but it’s a really hard field and you need talent and LUCK! I’m content with taking photos with my new camera (Nikon D60… I love you) but a dream is a dream…   Below you can see some of his pictures from Models.com. If you love photography as much as myself you have to take a look!

Leave a Reply

