Search Engine Terms 3

27 Aug

Since I really enjoyed doing my first two posts about Search Engine Terms (1 & 2) of WordPress, so let’s try again! This is exactly what you want to read here… !

TOP 10

And since I’m talking about numbers, I want to thank my fellow readers. 25,893 hits since July 2009!!! I’m very happy and proud. I hope you will keep reading and posting comments.

But now let’s go back to the topic!

1312  – Adventureland: This is really weird because I once talked about this movie and my review was quite negative since I  found it really boring. Maybe you agree.

1259 – Montepulciano: Montepulciano is a medieval and Renaissance hill town in the province of Siena in southern Tuscany and I guess it’s famous here because is standing in for the Volturic Stronghold of Volterra in the film adaptation of the Stephenie Meyer novel New Moon.

1135 – Ian Somerhalder: I totally understand why you’re so interested in this topic. It’s one of my favorites.

1043 – Chad Michael Murray: So.. do you like One Tree Hill?

869 – Jonathan Rhys Meyers: Another hottie…

858 – Keith Haring: Brilliant artist.

698 – Eric Northman: One of my favorite vampires! True Blood rules!

385 – Jon Kortajarena: I’m kinda jealous because I thought I was the only one in love with him. LoL.

371 – Elena Gilbert: A girl finally! Girl power! Great character for a great tv-show!

367 – Edward Cullen: Twilight fever is not over…

And now… let’s have a look to the weirdest search engine terms!

talking to someone eating: It sounds interesting…

Брайан Кинни: Ehm… sorry?

duncan james is so sexy: lol

what the big deal about the 23rd of august: I don’t really have a clue.

картинки дневники вампира Елена Гилберт: I don’t understand…

it’s a big deal: ironic… It’s NOT a big deal

Leave a Reply

