Top 10 – music

27 Dec

Everyday I have to take the train to go to University and my iPod saves me from boredom.

My top 10 of my last 3-4 months.

1. Bad Romance – Lady GaGa

Definitely not my genre but I love this song.

2. Longview – Green Day

An old song… but always cool!

3. Psycho Killer – Marco Mengoni

Marco Mengoni is the winner of the last italian X-Factor. A great cover of the Talking Heads’ song.

4. The Sharpest Lives – My Chemical Romance

Love it!

5. Life on Mars? – David Bowie

A classic…

6. Somebody to love – Glee Cast

A stunning cover of the amazing Queen’s song

7. A whole new world – Peabo Bryson & Regina Belle

Aladdin…

8. Night of the hunter – 30 Seconds To Mars

Straight from the new 30 Seconds To Mars’ album “This is war”

9. Strangers like me – Phil Collins

Another Disney song… lovely!

10. Straight through my heart – Backstreet Boys

My pop side…

MaryG

What’s your top 10?

Leave a Reply

