Screencaps… cause I’m bored

7 Sep

I’ve found these in a hidden folder of my computer (cause I’m really tidy… *lol*) and I want to share them with all Alexander Skarsgård fans! I swear this is my last useless post but today I’m not so inspired. Soon I’ll talk about my experience in Rome… stay tuned!! And enjoy this pics!

HUNDTRICKET
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Järngänget
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

EXIT
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

I took 2 hours to put them here so please… give me credit if you want to use them. Thank you.

XOXOMARYG90

6 Responses to “Screencaps… cause I’m bored”

  1. natasha874 10 September 2009 at 1:33 am #

    LOOOOVE the screen caps! lol I’m always bored too and spending too much time over AS pics ha ha hope you don’t mind if I borrow them. I will Credit and use them in a Positive way!
    Thankx 🙂

    • MaryG90 10 September 2009 at 1:28 pm #

      I won’t mind *lol* 🙂

      • natasha874 10 September 2009 at 10:38 pm #

        so that means the next time ur bored we’ll be getting “Om Sara” screencaps? lol jk 😉

      • MaryG90 11 September 2009 at 7:36 pm #

        Unfortunately I don’t owe the dvd 😦

  2. Brittany Leigh 11 September 2009 at 7:30 am #

    Hey what program do you use? Or how to you get them? They are so clear.

    • MaryG90 11 September 2009 at 7:36 pm #

      VLC media player 😉

Leave a Reply

