Music taste

16 Aug

I haven’t talked about music yet, so I’ll do it now! My favourite band is 30 Seconds To Mars but I like music in general, not a specific genre.

MY MUSIC ID

First love: Blue

Current love: 30 Seconds To Mars

I like: Green Day, Goo Goo Dolls

I don’t like: House music

Favourite song ever: Iris – Goo Goo Dolls

This is my Top 10 in this moment:

1. Here Is Gone – Goo Goo Dolls

Amazing melody and romantic lyric.

2. Poker Face – Lady Gaga

I really don’t like Lady Gaga because I don’t like people who MUST be trasgressive, but the song is really catchy.

3. 21 Guns – Green Day

Another great song from a great band.

4. Crying At The Discoteque – Alcazar

I don’t really now why I like this song but it makes me wanna dance!

5. London Calling – The Clash

A classic.

6. Don’t stop me now – Queen

Energetic.

7. From Yesterday – 30 Seconds To Mars

Beautiful.

8. Right Round – Flo Rida

I don’t really like this song but it’s really catchy.

9. Life On Mars – David Bowie

Oniric.

10. Uptown Girl – Westlife

Cute.

Done! Now it’s your turn!

XOXOMARYG90

Leave a Reply

