Just for my own satisfaction

2 Aug

I love taking photos and here you can see my highlights!
Il bianco dell'innocenza

Riflessi

Profilo perfetto

Polifemo... no, grazie...

The woman in red

Mele in penombra

Souvenir

Nevicata a Piacenza

Restaurant

"The dark side of the moon"

Starbucks... yes, this is a cult...

World through sunglasses

The perfect circle

Big Ben

Londra - Green Park

Really random… I know. But if you want more, that’s my flickr account.

copyright MaryG90

XOXO MARYG90

4 Responses to “Just for my own satisfaction”

  1. flaiu 2 August 2009 at 4:44 pm #

    do you want a link exchange ? πŸ˜€

    http://flaiu.wordpress.com

    • MaryG90 2 August 2009 at 4:55 pm #

      I add you in my blogroll πŸ™‚

  2. timmitotoro 21 August 2009 at 10:26 pm #

    ciao mary!

    ho letto il tuo messaggio e mi ha piacuto moltissimo:)) thank you for your comment! I think you’re taken beautiful photos!

    • MaryG90 22 August 2009 at 8:50 am #

      Grazie a te!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

