My top 30 hottest men

21 Apr

I fell into temptation! I have to make a list! And if you’re wondering why I’m doing this, the answer is pretty clear! I’m bored and… I like hot guys!

It’s just a funny list and I’m not going to follow an order of succession. It’s just eye candy for you girls (oh well… and boys)! New pics, old pics, whatever…

And remember… beauty is not enough! Brain is much more important…

*drums roll* Let the games begin!

30. Orlando Bloom


How can I forget Will Turner in Pirates of the Caribbean?

29. Patrick Dempsey

Enchanted… one of my favorite  Disney movies! I should start watching Gray’s Anatomy…

28. Chris Evans

*googles Chris Evans* It’s too hard to find a pic in which he’s not half-naked *lol*

27. Ben Barnes

Voilà the only reason I watched Dorian Gray!

26. Heath Ledger

R.I.P.

25. Zac Efron

He’s growing old and he’s becoming really hot!

24. Taylor Lautner

Ehm… he’s younger than me but…

23. Brad Pitt

The old hot Brad… he’s still amazing!

22. Johnny Depp

Probably the hottest man on earth. He’s not number 1 on this list just because it’s too obvious.

21. James Marsden

Prince Charming in Enchanted…

20. James Franco

Handsome and talented

19. Colin Farrell

My favorite bad boy!

18. Duncan James

My first celebrity crush ever! I was 13…

17. Robert Pattinson

Old sexy Cedric Diggory *lol*

16. Jake Gyllenhaal

Amazing eyes

15. Raul Bova

The hottest italian man on earth… I love my country!

14. Christian Bale

He’s still scaring the hell out of me because of American Psycho but… he’s hot!

13. Mark Salling

Thank you Glee… thank you…

12. Chace Crawford

To tell the truth, I don’t like his character on Gossip Girl but I really like HIM!

11. Chad Michael Murray

Thank you One Tree Hill… thank you…

10. Jesse Metcalfe

Beautiful eyes and body

9. Jared Leto

I love him… his music, his talent, his eyes…

8.  Gale Harold

I won’t ever forget Brian Kinney in QAF… one of the hottest character ever!

7. Alexander Skarsgård

Sweden… thank you!

6. Scott Speedman

Another old crush…

5. Jonathan Rhys Meyers

The sexiest king I’ve ever seen! I’m sure Henry VIII wasn’t so sexy…

4. Henry Cavill

His eyes…

3. Mathias Lauridsen

Danish models rock!

2. Jon Kortajarena

Pure beauty!

And now… ready for number 1???

1. Ian Somerhalder

It took me ages to choose just one pic! My actual celebrity crush… no words!

MaryG

12 Responses to “My top 30 hottest men”

  1. kate 22 April 2010 at 12:32 pm #

    I totally loved your list, although I am 8 years elder than you. still, every person is individual, so I would include Javier Bardem, Michael Pitt, Ryan Raynolds and Matthew McConaughey in your list.

    • MaryG90 22 April 2010 at 12:58 pm #

      Oh yeah!! I forgot so many hot guys… I know ;) And age is just a number… don’t worry!

    • coco 8 June 2010 at 3:44 pm #

      Gale Harlod should be FIRST! He’s the hottest man in the whole world! You prefer weird guys… I hate long hair (men) :d

  2. Melissa 8 May 2010 at 12:15 am #

    I TOTALLY adored this list, specially number one! Ian Somerhalder has to be the most beautiful being that this earth has produced! The rest of the list was incredible, all of the hotties that I love were there, and then some… I would slightly rearrange the order though and add a couple more, like Ethan Embry and Kevin Zegers, but I would keep Ian always number one. The list was pretty complete. All the lists I’ve seen always have only a couple of the ones I love, but the rest is way off, this one is one of the most accurates by 98% I’d say. (LOL, I am also older than Taylor Lautner, but I can’t help it!)

    • MaryG90 9 May 2010 at 9:54 am #

      Thank you sooooo much!! I love Ian. He’s definitely n°1. No words to describe his beauty. I’m happy you enjoyed my list. Next time… top 40! Lol

  3. mcarteratthemovies 31 May 2010 at 10:03 pm #

    Is it just me or does Gale Harold look a whole lot like Michael Cera in that picture?!?

    I have … unconventional taste in men when it comes to looks, so I’d add a few more to the table:

    -Joaquin Phoenix (LOVE that scar)
    -Ryan Gosling
    -Robert Downey Jr.
    -Jeff Goldblum (damn that guy has aged well)
    -Hugh Laurie (see above)
    -Javier Bardem
    -Gabriel Garcia Bernal
    -Josh Brolin
    -Steve Buscemi (this is where the unconventional taste comes in)
    -Peter Dinklage (see above)

    • MaryG90 5 June 2010 at 12:21 pm #

      LOL yeah! Gale Harold looks like him there :)

      I like unconventional taste! :D

  4. eyecandilover 25 June 2010 at 4:56 am #

    I love, love, lurv this. Although it’s terribly lacking men of colour: Michael Ealy, Chris Brown, Taye Diggs, Will Smith, and Derryl Stephens. ;) I completely adore Henry Cavill, and I’d have to add Josh Hartnett as my number one!

  5. Cierra 7 July 2010 at 7:51 am #

    so glad u agree that iam somerhalder is the SEXIEST MAN ALIVE. i sat through the sensation of sight for a few glimpses of his face. he is the most beautiful vampire ever to exist

  6. Roxanne 17 July 2010 at 9:05 pm #

    And what about Ed Westwick?? (L)(L)

  7. Andrea 1 September 2010 at 6:23 am #

    The #1 always be Ian Somerhalder I love him!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

